Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shop
Local Mineral Wells, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thanks to Hazel for giving it an extra touch, it was exactly as I wanted it. If and when the occasion arises again, I would certainly use your floral shop. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleasantly surprised to see how fast you responded to my online order early this morning...my granddaughter loved what was sent and even though I don't live near there, it is nice to know your there if I need you again...
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

plant was beautiful for Mothers Day .
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement I received from my sister was incredible!!! A full, fresh arrangement that has lasted for days. Would definitely use Cole's in the future.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have only used Cole's a handful of times and have not been let down. My recipients are in awe of the arrangenents.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Such great people to work with! Always beautiful product and professional service!!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything good they said they were lovely. Please no spam.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent in a picture of a design I wanted for my uncle's funeral today. Stating that flowers used in the arrangement could be different, but wanted the same design. The design and flowers matched my picture perfectly. I was so impressed with their design. I have never had this type of positive experience with an out of town florist. Customer service was the best. Highly recommend this florist.
delena's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2018, 3:01 pm

awe thank you so much. we appreciate your business & look forward to helping you again. have a super blessed! your friends at cole's, dwain, hazell & delena
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The shop didn't have the flowers type that was ordered on the picture. They substituted different flowers. It was okay but it looked more for a thanksgiving than a funeral. Staff was friendly and nice service and flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

I ordered flowers for my sister in Texas and they were beautiful! Delivery was perfect, very happy!!!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

they were very nice
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service, in less than 2 hours my client received the most lovely basket with beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received an arrangement of hydrangeas, roses and peonies for Mother's Day. They're the most beautiful flowers I've ever gotten, like something you'd see in a magazine ad. Many times the arrangement looks totally different in real life than what is on the website but Cole's did an amazing job delivering exactly what was promised. I will definitely use them for my future floral needs.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very impressed!! Thank you
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous job. Didn't receive gladiolus. Called to work out a work around. Produced a beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service with wonderful , talented staff!! Am always pleased with the creativity and happy service.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you. The online ordering was easy. The only concern was the picture on the checkout was not the same as the item listed. The correct item was delivered matching the item listed not the picture.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything about this experience was great. It was very easy to place an order online and the spray was beautiful in person. Thank you for making it easy!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellant service .
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the personal service and the flower arrangement I ordered was beautiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent the flowers to my friend to let her know I was thinking about her and to give her a little bit of sunshine in her day. It certainly did that! She loved the flowers and she said they smelled amazing! Thanks for the awesome job!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent and easy on-line ordering followed by caring and professional service.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement provided for the funeral service of Tony Seigler was beautiful. I appreciate your efforts in assuring that the arrangement was delivered timely and was a true reflection of the advertised easel. Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They have remained fresh for several days, and a lily has bloomed every day. My friends were so thoughtful in getting me such a colorful and variant arrangement.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was exactly what I hoped for and received lots of compliments. Excellent job!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very easy to order and happy with the flowers
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm always very pleased with the arrangements and the service of Cole's House of Flowers been using them for years.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thanks for making my mom's day with the pretty cut flower arrangement. She sent me a picture and it was just what I ordered. Great service!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Thanks.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't personally see the arrangement but am confident that it was quality.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are GREAT I wil always use you when I need Flowers .. Thanks Sophia West
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Yall did wonderful my wife loved her flowers thank yall so much
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are beautiful. Thank you Dwaine for helping my daughter make the best for my birthday.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the plant we ordered for a funeral service. The picture showed a clay pot but was delivered in a white basket instead so I was worried that it had not arrived. Come to find out it had and was even more beautiful than what I was expecting. Thank you for speedy service on a somewhat last minute order! If we need service in your area again we will definitely give you a shout!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers looked great
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral spray I ordered for a neighbor's funeral was beautiful. I ordered on-line and wasn't sure if the spray would actually look like it did in the picture, but it was perfect. Couldn't be more pleased. Susann Baker
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

really thankful for your service put a smile on my grandmothers face
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with the service delivered on time and flowers looked amazing. Will definitely use them again!'
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

My friends were pleasantly surprised with their peace lily plant. The tell me it is absolutely beautiful. It is great to know that I can send quality gifts from the other side of the world. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of the flowers was thrilled with them. Thanks for being so efficient and easy to order and for the timely service.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I heard from the family that the flowers were beautiful. I also checked back on the order with the florist and had a very nice conversation. This was a funeral order so I probably won't ever use Cole's again but I sure rate it very highly!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

You know for years you have taken flowers out to my mother in Palo Pinto. She loves the flowers, your selection, and they last for actually into the next week(s). She writes me e-mails for days how nice they are, how they hold up, what a nice selection, and on and on. We have always used Cole's and fondly remember Mrs. Cole. Be if happy occasions or sad, Cole's has always been the florist that we use. Thanks for being there all these years and after Mrs. Cole you continued in the tradition of a quality florist that one always thinks of when needing flowers. You do a good job! Ed Bell
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

they were lovely - this is day 7 and are just now fading.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I called in flowers for a funeral of a former classmate and Cole's have gone above and beyond to take care of the order. Thanks very much, Lyndie Cranford Stephens
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mineral Wells, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Shop
110 S Oak Ave
Mineral Wells, TX. 76067
Local: (940) 325-6931

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase